Government of Jamaica Electronic Procurement (GOJEP)

Simple search

Bids are invited from appropriately qualified suppliers registered with the National Contracts Commission (NCC) for the provision of Goods, Services and Works. For the provision of Insurance Services, in addition to the foregoing requirements, Brokers/Insurers must also be registered and pre-qualified by the Financial Services Commission (FSC). Upon the submission of bids, Suppliers MUST submit valid Tax Compliance Certificates (TCCs) and National Contracts Commission (NCC) Certificates. Procurement opportunities offered by way of International Competitive Bidding are not subject to the above eligibility requirements. However, NCC and TCC Certificates are required prior to the award of contract(s).

Search results

# Title
Sort ascendingSort descending
PE
Sort ascendingSort descending
Info Bids submission deadline
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procurement Type
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procedure
Sorted ascendingSort descending
Status
Sort ascendingSort descending
Notice PDF Publication Date
Sort ascendingSort descending
1 Consultancy Service for the Development of Curricula for the Fundamentals of Government of Jamaica Public Procurement Training Programme Office of the Cabinet Desription Thu Nov 17 13:00:00 COT 2016 Services Open - ICB Evaluation Contract Notice PDF Mon Oct 10 11:06:13 COT 2016
2 SAN for JCA - JCA/FAMP/RFP2016/Q2-2 eGov Jamaica Limited Desription Fri Nov 25 14:00:00 COT 2016 Goods Open - ICB Evaluation Contract Notice PDF Wed Oct 26 13:49:33 COT 2016
3 Project Manager, Human Resource Shared Services Office of the Cabinet Desription Mon Sep 19 14:00:00 COT 2016 Services Open - ICB Evaluation Contract Notice PDF Sat Sep 03 10:01:59 COT 2016
4 SUPPLY OF SERVER FOR THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE AND THE PUBLIC SERVICE Office of the Cabinet Desription Mon Oct 24 13:00:00 COT 2016 Goods Open - ICB Evaluation Contract Notice PDF Wed Oct 05 12:08:59 COT 2016
5 Desktop Workstations, Laptop and Tablet Computers - JCA/FAMP/RFP2015/Q3-2 eGov Jamaica Limited Desription Wed Feb 17 14:00:00 COT 2016 Goods Open - ICB Evaluation Contract Notice PDF Tue Jan 19 08:51:00 COT 2016
6 Servers and Storage Area Networks –JCA/FAMP/RFP2015/Q3-3 eGov Jamaica Limited Desription Wed Feb 17 14:00:00 COT 2016 Goods Open - ICB Evaluation Contract Notice PDF Tue Jan 19 08:47:22 COT 2016
7 Consultancy Services to Design a Secure WAN Communication Backbone for the Government of Jamaica (GovNet) eGov Jamaica Limited Desription Tue Jul 12 14:00:00 COT 2016 Services Open - ICB Awarded Contract Notice PDF Tue May 24 12:37:44 COT 2016
8 Assessment of the Insurance Placement Public Procurement Regime Office of the Cabinet Desription Tue Aug 16 13:00:00 COT 2016 Services Open - ICB Evaluation Contract Notice PDF Tue Jul 05 10:25:36 COT 2016
9 Cathodic Protection System Materials Supply- Refinery Zone 3 (TK-118 Tank Field) Petrojam Limited Desription Tue Jun 20 15:00:00 COT 2017 Goods Open - ICB Evaluation Contract Notice PDF Fri Jun 02 16:22:37 COT 2017
10 Voice Over IP Services for TAJ - TAJ/FAMP/RFP2017/Q1-1 eGov Jamaica Limited Desription Thu Jun 08 14:00:00 COT 2017 Goods Open - ICB Awarded Contract Notice PDF Tue Apr 25 14:27:51 COT 2017