Government of Jamaica Electronic Procurement (GOJEP)

Competitions of opened bids

# Title
Sort ascendingSort descending
Reference number
Sort ascendingSort descending
PE
Sort ascendingSort descending
Bids submission deadline
Sorted ascendingSort descending
Procurement Method
Sort ascendingSort descending
Opened bids
Sort ascendingSort descending
Award date
Sort ascendingSort descending
Status
Sort ascendingSort descending
1076 RFQ TS2015 Q2/3 - Computer Equipment for eGovJa 1002/2 eGov Jamaica Limited Tue Sep 01 15:00:00 COT 2015 Open - NCB View opened bids Wed Jan 27 15:25:31 COT 2016 For archival
1075 Procurement of personal computers and laptops 1000/1 Ministry of Finance and the Public Service Mon Nov 09 14:00:00 COT 2015 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
1073 Servers laptops etc HCMES 1000/3 Ministry of Finance and the Public Service Thu Dec 03 15:45:00 COT 2015 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
1074 Procurement of one Sport Utility Vehicle 1000/2 Ministry of Finance and the Public Service Fri Dec 04 14:20:00 COT 2015 Open - NCB View opened bids Cancelled
1072 Closed User Group Solution 1000/5 Ministry of Finance and the Public Service Mon Dec 14 15:00:00 COT 2015 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Evaluation
1070 Motor Vehicle-Double Cab Pickup 1021/3 National Health Fund Mon Dec 21 14:00:00 COT 2015 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
1071 Procurement of PCs and Laptops 1021/2 National Health Fund Tue Dec 22 14:00:00 COT 2015 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Evaluation
1069 TS/PEPAS/RFP2015/Q3-1 - Blade Servers and Storage 1002/3 eGov Jamaica Limited Fri Jan 15 14:00:00 COT 2016 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
1066 RFQ TS2015 Q3/11- Symantec Endpoint Protection Suite License Renewal 1002/6 eGov Jamaica Limited Tue Feb 02 14:00:00 COT 2016 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
1067 Desktop Workstations, Laptop and Tablet Computers - JCA/FAMP/RFP2015/Q3-2 1002/4 eGov Jamaica Limited Wed Feb 17 14:00:00 COT 2016 Open - ICB View opened bids Evaluation