Government of Jamaica Electronic Procurement (GOJEP)

Competitions of opened bids

# Title
Sort ascendingSort descending
Reference number
Sort ascendingSort descending
PE
Sorted ascendingSort descending
Bids submission deadline
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procurement Method
Sort ascendingSort descending
Opened bids
Sort ascendingSort descending
Award date
Sort ascendingSort descending
Status
Sort ascendingSort descending
404 Provision of Security Escort Services 2171/2 Accountant General's Department Tue May 15 10:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
197 Provision of Janitorial and Related Services 1093/3 Bank of Jamaica Tue Oct 02 10:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
220 Supply of Printers 1093/2 Bank of Jamaica Wed Sep 12 10:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
278 Perimeter Fencing Works - Lyssons Property St Thomas 1093/1 Bank of Jamaica Tue Aug 14 10:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Cancelled
163 External Audit Services 2039/9 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Fri Oct 05 14:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Evaluation
227 Actuarial Consultancy 2039/8 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Mon Sep 03 14:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Evaluation
266 External Audit Services 2039/7 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Fri Aug 17 15:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Cancelled
352 Supply and Install Server-BGLC-S-2018-004 2039/5 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Thu Jun 14 14:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Evaluation
383 Tender Event Management Services 2039/4 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Mon Jun 04 14:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
446 Invitation to tender for procurement of Multi-function Printer 2039/3 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Fri Apr 13 14:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Evaluation