Government of Jamaica Electronic Procurement (GOJEP)

Competitions of opened bids

# Title
Sort ascendingSort descending
Reference number
Sort ascendingSort descending
PE
Sorted ascendingSort descending
Bids submission deadline
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procurement Method
Sort ascendingSort descending
Opened bids
Sort ascendingSort descending
Award date
Sort ascendingSort descending
Status
Sort ascendingSort descending
584 Provision of Security Escort Services 2171/2 Accountant General's Department Tue May 15 10:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
377 Provision of Janitorial and Related Services 1093/3 Bank of Jamaica Tue Oct 02 10:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
400 Supply of Printers 1093/2 Bank of Jamaica Wed Sep 12 10:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
458 Perimeter Fencing Works - Lyssons Property St Thomas 1093/1 Bank of Jamaica Tue Aug 14 10:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Cancelled
343 External Audit Services 2039/9 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Fri Oct 05 14:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Evaluation
407 Actuarial Consultancy 2039/8 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Mon Sep 03 14:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Evaluation
446 External Audit Services 2039/7 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Fri Aug 17 15:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Cancelled
532 Supply and Install Server-BGLC-S-2018-004 2039/5 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Thu Jun 14 14:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Evaluation
563 Tender Event Management Services 2039/4 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Mon Jun 04 14:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Evaluation
626 Invitation to tender for procurement of Multi-function Printer 2039/3 Betting, Gaming and Lotteries Commission Fri Apr 13 14:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Evaluation