Government of Jamaica Electronic Procurement (GOJEP)

Competitions of opened bids

# Title
Sort ascendingSort descending
Reference number
Sort ascendingSort descending
PE
Sort ascendingSort descending
Bids submission deadline
Sort ascendingSort descending
Procurement Method
Sort ascendingSort descending
Opened bids
Sort ascendingSort descending
Award date
Sort ascendingSort descending
Status
Sorted ascendingSort descending
1020 Port Authority - Supply and Commissioning of Motor Trucks 1103/4 Port Authority of Jamaica Thu Sep 22 10:00:00 COT 2016 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Thu Nov 03 14:24:21 COT 2016 Archived
1045 Procurement of Desktop Workstations and Laptop Computers 1103/1 Port Authority of Jamaica Wed Jun 29 14:00:00 COT 2016 Open - NCB View opened bids Wed Aug 24 10:58:26 COT 2016 Archived
98 Procurement of Networking Equipment and Security Appliance (RFQ/INDECOM/NESA 2019 Q1-01) 2440/3 The Independent Commission of Investigations Wed Feb 20 14:00:00 COT 2019 Open - NCB View opened bids Mon Mar 18 16:47:09 COT 2019 Awarded
210 Purchase of One Dell Server and Related Software 1680/18 Registrar General's Department Mon Dec 17 11:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Fri Dec 28 10:11:38 COT 2018 Awarded
215 Public Education Campaign ( INDECOM/PEC/RFP2018/Q3-01) 2440/2 The Independent Commission of Investigations Tue Dec 18 14:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Mon Mar 18 15:39:15 COT 2019 Awarded
226 Procurement of Desktops and Laptops for e-Learning Jamaica Co. Ltd. 1784/1 e-Learning Jamaica Limited Mon Dec 10 11:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Mon Jan 14 13:43:46 COT 2019 Awarded
239 Procurement of Funiture 1727/5 Ministry of Labour and Social Security Fri Nov 23 14:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Fri Feb 08 15:40:43 COT 2019 Awarded
305 Procurement of General Services: Cleaning and Portering Services for Falmouth Public General Hospital: WRHA/CPS-FPGH 2018 1317/33 Western Regional Health Authority Fri Oct 26 12:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Tue Nov 20 13:51:10 COT 2018 Awarded
350 The Supply and Installation of Air Conditioning Units to the Western Regional Health Authority 1317/30 Western Regional Health Authority Mon Oct 01 12:00:00 COT 2018 Restricted Bidding (RB) View opened bids Wed Oct 24 11:37:54 COT 2018 Awarded
358 Supply and Delivery of Rubber Wheel Farm Tractors 1629/8 Ministry of Industry, Commerce, Agriculture and Fishieries Fri Oct 05 10:00:00 COT 2018 Open - NCB View opened bids Wed Nov 14 15:42:00 COT 2018 Awarded